My Weekly Top Posts in Shadow And Reflection Hunters Community

Hello friends,

@nelinoeva here to present my top shadow and reflection posts from the week. I am glad to feature these posts and ask you to support their authors. Let's give them some love.

pixlr.jpg

How did I choose my favourite posts? It is subjective of course, but I look for both photo and text to capture my attention.

Here are my top three shadow hunters posts.

My first favourite post is with shadows of the basketball player. @deerjay got a fantastic view from a balcony and did these brilliant shots of very detailed shadow.
šŸ‘‰Shadow Hunters Contest Round 175 Entry ~ Basketball - Single Player

@nataliaeline has spent some quality time looking for shadows and she got some really cool shots, especially of the birds.
šŸ‘‰Hunting Shadows of Seagulls in Flight | Shadow Hunters Contest Round 175

Wishing @apnigrich to get his gas supply soon. This will be a releif I believe for having better compfort at home, especially to heat the house in the cold winter days.
šŸ‘‰Natural gas to my house

Let's see who are my favourite reflection hunters

The reflection of a mural on a window of a church - this is something unique caught by @nineclaws. You should see all of the photos there.
šŸ‘‰REFLECTION HUNTERS CONTEST ENTRY ā€“ WINDOW MURALS

Reflections on water, just classic. Amazing shots from @keuudeip and my favorite is the one with the dragonfly, but it is worth checking all of them.
šŸ‘‰Entry for Reflection Contest Round-23 : Nature's Reflection

Another excellent post with reflections of trees on lake, presented by @kohsamui99.
šŸ‘‰Reflection Hunters Contest Round - 23 - Lake Ainsworth.


And that's it. My week's selection of favourite posts in Shadow And Reflection Hunters Community.

I enjoyed a lot putting them together and I hope you too, viewing them.


All comments written on Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.05820656228165482.jpg

uxeumm.png


banners by shasta

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!


Image credit @brittandjosie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency