Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 231

Hello, and greetings 🙏 to all shadow hunters community. here is the link to join this contest.👇
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-61867b4799d2cAs I mentioned previously I don't go all over with the camera. I take photos when I walk to my work or go to the shop. We take specific photos during the weekend walk outside our town or the military park 200 meters from our house. or around the harbor. I took this shadow photo last week while walking to the shop. because of heavy traffic sometimes we take small roads to avoid the crowd, on that side we have one children's play park in the middle of the day nobody was there. An activity structure makes this nice shadow there. It was taken by my mobile Samsung a40.


this photo was taken by laying on the ground.
Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency