[ENG-ESP] Two Perspectives of the Same Object // Dos perspectivas del mismo objeto - Shadow Hunters Contest #169 - by @heypuch

Hello friends, it is my first entry in this community and my first time participating in the weekly Shadowhunter contest!
I will leave the link to the initiation post of round # 169 so that you can read the conditions to participate in the contest.

Hola amigos, es mi primer entrada en ésta comunidad y mi primera vez participando del concurso semanal de cazadores de sombras! Dejaré el link al post de iniciacion de la ronda #169 para que lean las condiciones para participar del concurso.


Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 169


My room last year at this time of the year was literally the most boring room you have ever seen, it was painted a green already faded over the years, quite messy, it had no life. With the onset of the pandemic, I looked for ways to keep busy, and bringing my room back to life seemed like a good idea. So I decided to paint it in cheerful colors. I also added potted plants to my window, which overlooks an internal patio. I have no sight at all, so the plants give me the feeling of being in false contact with nature. They are little things that seemed like a good idea to me, but my surprise was immense when I saw the golden hour sun passing through the silhouette of the plants and drawing them on the yellow wall. That is definitely the most magical thing in my room right now. I like to sit and make figures against the light to see how they are drawn. And today I'm going to share a little of that magic with you!

Mi habitacion el año pasado a ésta altura del año era literalmente la habitacion mas aburrida que has visto jamas, estaba pintada de un verde ya despintado por los años, bastante desordenada, no tenia vida. Con el inicio de la pandemia busqué maneras de mantenerme ocupada, y devolverle vida a mi habitacion me parecio una buena idea. Asi que decidí pintarla de colores alegres. Ademas agregué macetas con plantas en mi ventana, que da a un patio interno. No tengo vista a nada, asi que las plantas me dan la sensacion de estar en un falso contacto con la naturaleza. Son pequeñas cosas que me parecieron una buena idea, pero mi sorpresa fue inmensa al ver el sol de la golden hour atravesando la silueta de las plantas y dibujandolas sobre la pared amarilla. Eso definitivamente es lo mas magico de mi habitacion ahora. Me gusta sentarme y hacer figuras a contra luz para ver como se dibujan. Y hoy voy a compartirles un poco de esa magia!

20210507_171509.jpg


this is me waiting for the time to
arrive where the sun is at its exact point to
play with my plants.

ésta soy yo esperando que llegue la hora donde el sol está en su punto exacto para jugar con mis plantas.

20210507_163737.jpg


My blind is dark green and does not allow you to see anything outside
but you can see how the sun reflects the silhouette of the plants.

Mi persiana es de un color verde oscuro y no permite ver nada en el exterior pero puedes ver como el sol deja reflejar la silueta de las plantas.

20210507_164029.jpg


and here you can see what i'm talking about!
my plants captured on the wall and with a frame
created by the silhouette of the window!

y aquí puedes ver de lo que estoy hablando! mis plantas plasmadas en la pared y con un marco creado por la silueta de la ventana!


Thank you very much for reading my post!
a kiss and a hug, heypuch.

Muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch.
todas las fotos son de mi autoria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency