Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 251

I send warm greetings to all Shadowhunters.

I was cleaning the garden and removing the Christmas decorations with the help of my nephew. There was a lot of sunshine and the shadows were like a gift. They were so big and long that the big shadow hunt started when we were about to throw out the garbage. It was fun to be hunting for shadows in the sun, with so much heat and I couldn't see the screen of my cell phone.

I used the BeFunky.com editor to enhance the captured images. Also, I used the Paint and PowerPoint applications. I hope you like my work this time.

This is my entry to the "Shadowhunters" contest

Hunted shadow # 1:

Hunted shadow # 2:

Hunted shadow # 3:

If you wish to participate in this weekly contest, please read the RULES.


Shadow Hunters

Thanks for your interest in this publication !
And remember to always practice
the love of nature,
the Creator of the Universe
will reward you !

Essentially Rewarding

Hive LogoEcency Logo

Blockchain-based social network powered by Hive.blog

@henrycalu


Until the next shadow hunt…!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency