Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 241

I send you a cordial greeting, especially to all administrators and participants Shadowhunters.

Once again, I insist on participating and showing my talent hunting shadows. This time, in the middle of learning, I went out to hunt shadows on the white wall of my house, placing a lamp to create the effect; then, using my hands I managed to capture several simple shadows until I obtained the most ideal one to be submitted to the contest.

I used the BeFunky.com editor to enhance the captured images. Also, I used the Paint and PowerPoint applications. I hope you like my work this time.

Main photograph, which participates in the "Shadowhunters" contest

Shadow hunted N° 1, was modified using the editor BeFunky.com under the effect of "Viewfinder 8".

Hunted shadow N° 2, was modified using the BeFunky.com editor under the effect of "Tintype 1".

Hunted shadow N° 3, was modified using the BeFunky.com editor under the effect of "B&W Tones 7".

If you wish to participate in this contest
you can review the following RULES


Shadow Hunters

Thank you for reading this publication !
And remember to always practice
the love of nature,
the Creator of the Universe
will reward you !

Essentially Rewarding

Hive LogoEcency Logo

Blockchain-based social network powered by Hive.blog

@henrycalu


Until the next shadow hunt…!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency