Reflection Hunters Contest: Round 116



About a week ago, you went out with my brother and his colleague, they are both plumbers. I was asked to assist them with their job. As a carpenter, I say no to money coming from a legitimate source. I have often told acquaintances "do not give small money a chance.'' It is my way of saying, take advantage of every situation.

As we fixed the pipes, I remembered there was a reflection contest so I took advantage of the occasion to snap there photos of the beautiful cocoyam plants from the small backyard farm, a reflection from the mirror windows.


These windows are beautiful but it comes with a disadvantage. Often flying animals as birds crash into it for unknown reasons. I have often seen cock, hens, and cats even fight their reflections from these types of doors and windows. They only stop when they get tired of fighting for some reason and then, go on to the next business.

This other picture is a reflection of scaffolds from another job the week before.

I wish something will be done about it because of the dangers these beautiful mirror windows possess to the birds in our ecosystem. If one is not safe, all is not safe.

Thanks for your attention

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency