Entry to Shadow Hunters Contest / SMASh Round 285

Hello my fellow shadow hunter friends wherever you are, how are you today? Hope you are all fine. In the contest which has reached its 285th round and which was created by @melinda010100, I am here again with another entry of a very great shadow picture of my window curtain, as i was laying down thinking of how to make it in life an thinking about life changing thats when my eye got attracted to the great shadow and nothing cones to my mind than to share it with the great community and i believe youll be very appreciate it for me.

As you've know that i always take those pictures with my phone.

Thanks for stopping by my post, and I hope you enjoy seeing my entry and your appreciation or gratitude in the community will makes me feel good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency