Entry to Shadow Hunters Contest / SMASh Round 278

Hello everyone, its nice been here again and i hope your day are full of happiness and joy. Its now come to 278th round of the contest and i already know I've missed alot on here but mind you im here with a great picture which i find it so attractive today and i am here to share the great shadow of a school swings which the students plays with it often during there free times in school and have there joy swinging. This swing can also be find in an amusement park as well because its actually for kids and for them to play. So i eill be dropping this amazing pictures to this contest that is always lead and organised by @melinda010100. Dont be surprised if i tell you those pictures are taking with my phone and by me personally.

Thanks for stopping by my post, and I hope you enjoy seeing my entry and your appreciation or gratitude in the community will makes me feel good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency