Entry for Shadow Hunters contest | Smash 315

As usual I was sitting in my room and studying. As I was studying, my mind wandered to other things as usual. I started analyzing the stuff in the room, everything was in its place perfectly and I started to think in my mind that this thing was here. Looks more cute.

Then suddenly I saw my locket which I got from the market at 2016 fair. In fact I have many associations with this locket, because it was my last fair that I attended.I bought a pendent in this fair.

I took this locket for 60 rupees at that time, which would have doubled its price.

When I suddenly saw this pendant, I was also surprised. Because I felt like it was two pendants and I got worried about my own purchase.

Then when I wanted to go closer and see, I realized that it was the same pendant and its shadow was becoming visible behind it. So I thought why not capture this beautiful scene forever in my mobile phone.

In fact I loved this pendant because the calligraphy was so well done on it that it doesn't stand out.

I hope you like my pendant and its Shadow too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency