Entry for Shadow Hunters contest | #311

Well, since the weather was very pleasant, sometimes it was raining and sometimes it was sunny, so to enjoy this beautiful weather, I thought why not take a tour of the old house and refresh some old memories. As soon as I entered the house, if it felt like a deserted place where no one had been for centuries, as I moved towards the living room, I saw a Lenten with a lot of dust on it. But it looked very beautiful and reminiscent of old times۔

And after seeing it, an idea came to my mind that I thought why not take a picture of it. The wind was very strong, sometimes it was sunny and sometimes it was getting dark, so there was a lot of time to take a picture of it. Because the sun was constantly disappearing, as soon as the sun came, I grabbed the red tin at the first opportunity and put it on the dirt ground, because the house was quite old and more than half of it was dirt, but it was very well built. Then I placed the red tin on a rough ground۔

And tried to photograph him from different sides but his picture kept getting worse because he was not getting a good picture from the straight side then I put him sideways and took a picture of him from one side and It kept getting worse then after a bit of effort I got a good picture that turned out pretty good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency