My entry for shadow hunters contest

Since new year starts it rare when we see sun here in my area. But recently sun shows up its face and we were like finally sun reaches 2024😂

This one is my picture when i was having a sun bath on my home's rooftop with my family and enjoying some fruits. I captured this picture when i was standing against the sun and holding my phone for capturing photo.

I had other pictures too but all of them are just something messy. Meanwhile i selected 2 of them for adding in shadow hunter contest. The other one is 👇

As this picture is having the shadow of solar system too i thought it will not meet the standards of the contest so i just skipped the idea of choosing this one as main image for the contest.

So, the first image of mine is my entry for the contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency