Shadow Hunters Contest - 168

Hello all Hive peoples and Shadow Hunters

I love to participate in different contests and Challenge on Hive blockchain...
This gives the exposer to meet other peoples and engage with new people.


Shadow Hunters.....
Shadow Hunters is a weekly contest initiative by @melinda010100
Here is my entry...

This week I am sharing my selfie shadow picture.....

img_0.24351870205437215.jpg


The picture was clicked today morning only during the morning walk. I was late for walk so the Sun was already up. So I take the advantage and clicked some shadow pics. The above pic is clicked on the road.


img_0.15073557431258813.jpg

The second picture clicked with two tree shadows. I placed my self in between two tree shadow and clicked the same.


The last month was one of the worst month of my life. Now getting back to track.


To know more about the contest please click here


Thanks for stopping by post...

Please Upvote and reblog if you like the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency