Shadow Hunters Contest - 163

Hello all Hive peoples and Shadow Hunters

I love to participate in different contests and Challenge on Hive blockchain...
This gives the exposer to meet other peoples and engage with new people.


Shadow Hunters.....
Shadow Hunters is a weekly contest initiative by @melinda010100
Here is my entry...

This week I am sharing my family shadow picture.....

img_0.2913170389470567.jpg

You can see three shadows, on left is my shadow then my wife in the middle and in right site is my kid.


I have missed the last few participation because of the busy schedule.
The picture was clicked week before when visited my cousin's home. Their is nice natural surroundings near to mu cousin's home. We decided to visit their also to give nature exposure to our kid. It was the evening time and by the time we were returning back it qas dark. All the shadows captured were from street light.

Here is one more shot. ..

img_0.2837312307004058.jpg


When were walking the shadows were moving from back to front (). At the beginning when we were approaching near to street light the shadows were behind us and the moment we passed the lights they were moving infron of us. Is was lie they qas following us and we were following them lol.
Here is one more click. ...

img_0.7190062723679103.jpg


The below picture was clicked when we were going back to home.

img_0.1616163733316226.jpg


To know more about the contest please click here


Thanks for stopping by post...

Please Upvote and reblog if you like the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency