Shadow Hunters Contest - 157

Hello all Hive peoples and Shadow Hunters

I love to participate in different contests and Challenge on Hive blockchain...
This gives the exposer to meet other peoples and engage with new people.


Shadow Hunters.....
Shadow Hunters is a weekly contest initiative by @melinda010100
Here is my entry...

This week I am sharing selfi shadow picture.....

So here is the click photo......

img_0.3088018002953911.jpg


Picture clicked today's morning only, when I was traveling to Southern part of country. My flight was in the morning and reached the destination around 8.00 am. The morning time means a beautiful long shadows. I qas waiting for taxi and saw my shadow. I love the long shadow created by rising Sun.

Here is one more shot. ..

img_0.5674991442962423.jpg

In the above picture yiu can see some more shadows. One person was standing by side me and other one qas behind me. Both shadows captured very nicely. One more person on extrem right top can also be seen.


HereI one more picture...

img_0.007975428705944334.jpg

Anothe selfi shadow clcik on side of a sign board shdow.
Hope you will like the pictures...


To know more about the contest please click here


Thanks for stopping by post...

Please Upvote and reblog if you like the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency