Shadow Contest/ SMASH Contest- 291

Hello all Hive peoples and Shadow Hunters

I love to participate in different contests and Challenge on Hive blockchain...
This gives the exposer to meet other peoples and engage with new people.


Shadow Hunters.....
Shadow Hunters is a weekly contest initiative by @melinda010100)

Last week, I shared a shadow picture of a tree. Today again sharing a tree picture but the a diffrent plant actually. I was wanting for somone and it was afternoon time. Sun was shining and I took shade of one plant with big leaves. Below is the picture if the plant. I took my phone out amd clicked the picture. As the complete shadow was not getting fit in the frame so changed the wid angle option to click.


Hope you will like the entry.

To know more about the contest please click here


Thanks for stopping by post...

Please Upvote and reblog if you like the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency