Shadow Contest/ SMASH Contest- 286

Hello all Hive peoples and Shadow Hunters

I love to participate in different contests and Challenge on Hive blockchain...
This gives the exposer to meet other peoples and engage with new people.


Shadow Hunters.....
Shadow Hunters is a weekly contest initiative by @melinda010100)

This time submissing the my entry well brfore time.
My kid @gurseerat ask me to play with her. We get her scooter repaired last week itself (actuality one wheels screw was missing). I ask her if we can go for walk also so she took her scooter. During the walking I clicked the pic. It was almost 10 AM time and the shodow comes out be crisp and clear.


Hope you will like the entry.

To know more about the contest please click here


Thanks for stopping by post...

Please Upvote and reblog if you like the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency