Reflection Hunters Contest Round-110

Hello all Hive peoples and Photography Lovers

This is my submission for Reflection Hunters Contest...


Reflection Hunters Contest.....
Reflection Hunters is a weekly contest initiative by @annephilbrick and know organized by @olgavita


Sharing a reflection of mu kido on a mirror finished metalic stall. Picture was clicked last week. In the evening when I come back to home after competing mu office @gurseerat ask me if we can goto market. Actually she want to have Golgappa (a spice quick fast food). When we were waiting for our turn I saw her reflection and clicked the pic.
Hope you will like my entry.⅖


To know more about the contest please click here


Thanks for stopping by post...

Please Upvote and reblog if you like the post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency