My Entry for #SMASH

Hello all Hive friends,

@melinda010100 initiative a contest - Shadow Hunters / #SMASh

Click here to check the official post


My entry...

I took this opportunity to share shadow pocture I captured few weeks back. Last few months were very exhausted as I was traveling more for official work. During such tour I took the opportunity to capture the shadow of railing on floor. It was the day time but as I was inside a big business center the internal lights were creating this shaadow on floor.

Hope you will like the picture.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 6 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Don't forget to follow and upvote.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency