My Entery for #SMASH

Hello all Hive friends,

@melinda010100 initiative a contest - Shadow Hunters / #SMASh

Click here to check the official post


My entry...

I was doing evening walking when I clicked this picture. The light for the backside created a long shadow selfie on the walking way. It become tiny when the lights were just above me at corner and start chanding the size the moment I going away form the light. It qas creating a very nice effect, every time when I reached at the corner it ws the same phenomena and it become fade the moment I was far aeay ftom the source.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 6 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Don't forget to follow and upvote.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency