Shadow Hunters/ SMASh Contest- Round 291

1000017300-01.jpeg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this wonderful occasion I would like to entertain you all with some shadow photos.

I captured some of the shadow photos that I am showing at different times, I captured the shadow of the spoon and the shadow of the glass a few days ago.

Last night I was able to capture the beautiful shadow of the two threads of the sewing machine that I usually use.
Today I saw the shadow of a bench illuminated by the morning sun.

As usual, below I have some beautiful shadow photography, I hope you will be entertained by some of the shadow photography that I show.

1000018082-01.jpeg

1000017299-01.jpeg

1000018083-01.jpeg

1000018119-01.jpeg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency