Shadow Hunters/ SMASh Contest- Round 286

1000012813-01.jpeg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion, let me entertain you all with some shadow photography that I just captured.

Today the weather in the area where I live is very hot, the sun is shining on all the objects around me, I see that there are several shadows created by the sun's rays.

When capturing these images I was walking and I shot the shadows painted on the road where I was standing.
Apart from my reflection, I also immortalized the fence bars made of bamboo and also several shadows of leaves painted on the ground.

As usual, below I have some shadow photos, I hope you will be entertained by some of the shadow photos that I show.
1000012809-01.jpeg

1000012810-01.jpeg

1000012811-01.jpeg

1000012812-01.jpeg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency