Shadow Hunters/ SMASh Contest- Round 290

1000016622-02.jpeg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain all of you with some shadow photos that I just captured using the smartphone camera that I usually use.

Today I was at my mother's house and was sitting on the hut next to the house. The sun was shining brightly and illuminating all the objects and creating beautiful shadows.
There were several types of objects that I shot on this occasion, including my father's bicycle which was set up behind the house which was illuminated by partial sunlight on the rod.

Apart from that, I also immortalized the shadow of the coconut leaves that decorate the wall of the washing machine which is placed behind the house.
After walking away for a while I also shot the beauty of the shadows on the walls made of iron and also the roof that was erected on the walls.

I went to the front of my house to see the shadow of a swing standing on the cement floor, some of the sunlight shining through and creating shadows.
As usual, below I have some shadow times, I hope you will be entertained by some of the shadow photos that I show.

1000016617-01.jpeg

1000016618-01.jpeg

1000016619-01.jpeg

1000016620-01.jpeg

1000016621-01.jpeg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency