Shadow Hunter SMASh Contest Round 311

1000032728-01.jpeg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this wonderful occasion I would like to entertain you all with some shadow charm photography.

I captured photos of these shadows in various different places with different media. When I was walking with my child, I captured a toy gun illuminated by sunlight, giving off a special shadow.

Apart from that, I also captured the shadow of my sister's iron gate, and at that time I also captured a photo of myself illuminated by sunlight, causing a shadow on the wall.

The Motorcycle at night also looked very interesting so I immortalized their shadows and also the shadows of the trees illuminated by the sun, not forgetting the shadows of the bicycle handlebars illuminated by the lights.

As usual, below I have some shadow photography, I hope you will be entertained by some of the shadow photography that I show.

1000033324-01.jpeg

1000033325-01.jpeg

1000033326-01.jpeg

1000034272-01.jpeg

1000034276-01.jpeg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency