Shadow Hunter SMASh Contest Round 323

PSX_20240527_182700.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I would like to present before you all some photography of the charm of the beauty of chair shadows.

Today the sun was shining very brightly and at that time I was sitting in front of the door and saw the shadow of the chair in front of me which looked very beautiful.

This is a blue chair that I usually use to sit and relax because it has a very special shape and has holes in the seat.

The sun's rays shine on it so that the small holes in the chairs are painted beautifully on the smooth cement floor.

I tried to capture from several directions to get the best shadow photos and then I made several edits to get more charming shadow photos.

As usual, below I have some shadow photography, I hope you will be entertained by some of the shadow photos I show.

PSX_20240527_182642.jpg

PSX_20240527_182626.jpg

PSX_20240527_182608.jpg

PSX_20240527_182553.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency