Shadow Hunter/ SMASh Contest Round - 361

PSX_20240412_153054.jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out your daily routines as usual.
On this very beautiful occasion I want to entertain you all with some shadow photography that I have captured.

I captured several shadow images at different times, mostly during the day and also at night.

In this shadow photo challenge post, I rely on shadow photos at night when I am illuminated by the light of a lamp along with a fan in my house.
The fan bars look really beautiful and my shadow looks darker than usual.

PSX_20240412_153116.jpg

Another time, I also immortalized the place that my wife usually uses to store various kitchen necessities such as spoons and several other kitchen utensils. The shape is good enough to be displayed in front of you all.

PSX_20240412_153036.jpg

PSX_20240412_153022.jpg

PSX_20240412_153419.jpg

When I just gave you the shadow photo that I am showing today, the weather where I am is very hot and various objects have shadows according to the shape they have.
As usual, I hope you will be entertained by some of the shadow photography that I show.


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency