Reflection Hunters Contest Round- 169

1000045554 (1).jpg

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are in good health and can carry out various daily routines as usual. On this very beautiful occasion, I want to import all of you with some reflection photography that I captured.

I captured this photo a few days ago while enjoying a cup of coffee and then pouring it into a small saucer and then looking at the reflection in my coffee drink.

A few moments later I started placing small plates filled with coffee drinks and then I had the beauty of most of my sister's house.

In today's reflection section, I captured several forms of the structure of my sister's house, starting from the pillars supporting the front yard and also the ceiling used in the front yard.

Apart from that, I also took aim at the beauty of the mango tree plants next to the house.

As usual, below I have some enchanting reflection photography that I captured over coffee drinks. I hope you will be entertained by some of the photography that I show.

1000045558 (1).jpg

1000045557.jpg

1000045556.jpg

1000045555.jpg

1000045553.jpg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

All gifts from this post will be burned and made into strength to support other hivers posts.


PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingRealme C53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency