Entry for Shadow Hunters Contest SMASh/ Shadow of Rotor

Hello.

I used to ride a rotor when I was young.
Now, it's been a long time since I've ridden a rotor.
When I was young in the village, if there was a theatricals at the pagoda festival, there was usually a rotor.
Now, it's been a long time since I've seen the theatricals, so I don't ride the rotor anymore.

The other day, our family went to a playground in town.
Let the child play in the playground while I look around at other places.
I saw that there was a rotor in that playground, and I remembered riding the rotor when I was young.
The rotor ride is thrilling and fun.

I took a photo when I saw the shadows while watching the rotor spin.
Because the sun was shining and going right, I got a rotor image with shadow and a rotor image without shadow.

Do you like to ride a rotor?

Burmese Language,
မင်္ဂလာပါ။

ကျွန်တော် ငယ်ငယ်တုန်းက ရဟတ် စီးဖူးပါသည်။
ခုတော့ ရဟတ် မစီးဖူးတာ ကြာခဲ့ပါပြီ။
ကျွန်တော် ငယ်ငယ်က ရွာမှာ ဘုရားပွဲ၌ ဇာတ်ပွဲ ပါလျှင် ရဟတ် လည်း ပါတတ်သည်။
ခုတော့ ဇာတ်ပွဲ မကြည့်ဖြစ်တာ ကြာခဲ့ပြီမို့ ရဟတ် လည်း မစီးဖြစ်တော့ပါ။

အရင်တနေ့က ကျွန်တော်တို့ မိသားစု မြို့မှ ကစားကွင်းတခုသို့ သွားဖြစ်ခဲ့သည်။
ကလေးကို ကလေးကစားကွင်း ထဲမှာ ကစားစေပြီး ကျွန်တော်က အခြားနေရာတွေ လှည့်ပတ်ကြည့်ဖြစ်ခဲ့သည်။
ထိုကစားကွင်း၌ ရဟတ် ရှိသည်ကို တွေ့မြင်ခဲ့ရတော့ ငယ်ငယ်တုန်းက ရဟတ် စီးခဲ့ဖူးတာ သတိရမိသည်။
ရဟတ် စီးရတာ ‌ရင်တုန်ပြီး ပျော်စရာကောင်းပါသည်။

ရဟတ် လည်နေတာ ကြည့်ရင်း အရိပ်များကို မြင်မိသောအခါ ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ယူခဲ့မိသည်။
နေရောင်သည် လင်းလာလိုက် မှန်သွားလိုက် ဖြစ်နေသောကြောင့် အရိပ်ပုံပါသည့် ရဟတ်ပုံ နှင့် အရိပ်မထွက်သော ရဟတ်ပုံ ရရှိခဲ့သည်။

သင်တို့ရော ရဟတ် စီးရတာ နှစ်သက်ပါရဲ့လား။

@golden.future

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency