Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest/ Ancient Pagodas in Pool

Hello.

The other day, I went on a pilgrimage to an ancient cultural area.
As pilgrims, we visit pagodas and take pictures.
There are long pools of water beside the road we went.

Even though the rainy season is over and we are in the middle of winter, these long pools are still filled with water.
I think it will dry up in summer.
When I looked into the pools, I saw the ancient Pagodas.
Because these are invisible ancient Pagodas, every old thing exists between the pool and the bushes.

I also took pictures of those ancient Pagodas from a distance.
I saw the reflection of the ancient Pagodas in the pool.
So I took another photo of the reflective shadows of the trees.
This is the beauty of natural Reflections that I saw during my pilgrimage.

May you be peace by looking my photos.

Burmese Language,
မင်္ဂလာပါ။

ဟိုတနေ့က ရှေးဟောင်းယဉ်ကျေးမှုနယ်မြေတခုသို့ ဘုရားဖူးရောက်ဖြစ်ခဲ့သည်။
ဘုရားဖူးဟု ဆိုပြီး စေတီဘုရားတွေဆီ အလည်အပတ်သွားကာ ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ကြခြင်း ဖြစ်သည်။
ကျွန်တော်တို့ သွားခဲ့သော လမ်းဘေးမှာ ရေအိုင်ရှည်တွေ ရှိကြသည်။

မိုးရာသီကုန်ဆုံးပြီး ဆောင်းရာသီအလယ် ရောက်နေပေမယ့် ထိုရေအိုင်ရှည်များထဲ၌ ရေများ ပြည့်နေသေးသည်။
နွေရောက်မှ ရေခမ်းမည် ထင်ပါသည်။
ရေအိုင်တွေထဲ ရှုမျှော်ကြည့်ခဲ့သောအခါ ရှေးဘုရားတွေကို ဖူးမြင်ခဲ့ရသည်။
မထင်ရှားသော ရှေးဘုရားများ ဖြစ်သောကြောင့် ရေအိုင် နှင့် ခြုံနွယ်များ ကြား၌ အဟောင်းတိုင်း တည်ရှိနေပါသည်။

ကျွန်တော်လည်း ထိုရှေးဘုရားများကို အဝေးမှ ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ယူခဲ့သည်။
ရေအိုင်ထဲမှာ ရှေးဘုရားများ၏ အလင်းပြန်အရိပ်ကို တွေ့မြင်ခဲ့ရသည်။
ဒါနဲ့ပဲ သစ်ပင်များ၏ အလင်းပြန် အရိပ်များကိုပါ ထပ်မံဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်ယူခဲ့ပါသည်။
ဒါက ဘုရားဖူးသွားရင်း တွေ့မြင်ခဲ့ရသော သဘာဝအလင်းပြန်အလှများ ဖြစ်ပါသည်။

ကျွန်တော်၏ ပုံများကို ကြည့်၍ သာယာငြိမ်းအေးနိုင်ကြပါစေ။

@golden.future

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency