This Is My Entry To Reflection Hunters Contest~Round 182.

Greetings everyone this is my entry to reflection contest round 182.
Before I begin I'd love to say a very big thank you to @olgavita and the entire reflection theme for choosing me as one of the winners in round 181, I must say that, this is a big encouragement to me and I'm not taking it for granted 🙏🙏.

So today I'll be showing y'all some reflection pictures I took in our parlor while having a session with my little boy. I'm teacher by profession and so this day just like other days I conducted home lesson for my neighbor's child. While I gave him some exercise on mathematics to solve I immediately caught a glance at the reflection of the television and window on the centre table and so I quickly brought out my phone and took pictures of them. It may not be too clear but I'm happy I was able to capture it. 👇👇👇👇👇

[ESP]

Saludos a todos esta es mi entrada al concurso de reflexión ronda 182.
Antes de comenzar me encantaría agradecerle mucho a @olgavita y a todo el tema de reflexión por elegirme como uno de los ganadores en la ronda 181, debo decir que esto es un gran estímulo para mí y estoy no darlo por sentado 🙏🙏.

Así que hoy les mostraré algunas fotografías de reflejos que tomé en nuestro salón mientras tenía una sesión con mi pequeño. Soy maestra de profesión y por eso este día, al igual que otros días, di una lección en casa para el hijo de mi vecino. Mientras le daba algunos ejercicios de matemáticas para resolver, inmediatamente eché un vistazo al reflejo del televisor y la ventana en la mesa del centro, así que rápidamente saqué mi teléfono y les tomé fotografías. Puede que no quede muy claro, pero estoy feliz de haber podido capturarlo. 👇👇👇👇👇

Please this pictures were taken by me with my android phone(Tecno Camon 18)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency