[Eng-Esp] Shadowhunter Contest # 145 - Concurso caza de sombras #145

20201111_200543.jpg

While writing something to publish overnight I could see my glasses cast a nice shadow on my bed. So I kept taking pictures of them that I found nice.

Sometimes what you yourself find pleasant, to other people is not, but the fact is that we have to do the things that we like. But what life would be pleasant if we only do things to please others and we remain as fillers?

20201111_200640.jpg

20201111_200658.jpg

I stopped writing just to have fun taking several photos while changing the position of my lenses and seeing the projection of shadows that they made. It did not occur to me to think that in the space where the crystals are there would be no shadow; there is no shadow because the beam of light goes through the glass, but for a moment I thought that the glass would also make a shadow so which would the shadow somewhat oval and not hollow. It seems crazy to me how sometimes our mind plays with our intelligence and our first thought is often not the most logical.

20201111_200339.jpg

It made me smile when I found my glasses as a model to make the shadows that I’ll use in the shadow hunting contest #145, hosted by @melinda010100 and with the participation of our always dear judge @annephilbrick.

If you want to participate in the contest you just have to follow this link

gertu_banner5.png

Haciendo durante la noche una escritura para publicar pude ver como mis lentes hacían una agradable sombra en mi cama. Así que continué tomando imágenes que me parecieron agradables.

20201111_200419.jpg

A veces lo que a uno le parece agradable para otras personas no lo es. Pero el hecho es simple, hay que hacer las cosas que a nosotros nos agraden. Sino que tendría de agradable la vida si hacemos solo las cosas para agradar a los demás y nosotros nos quedamos como relleno? Para disfrutar después. No me parece!!

20201111_200455.jpg

Suspendí La escritura que hacía solo para divertirme tomando varias fotos, como cambiar la posición de mis lentes y ver la proyección de sombras que estos hacen. No se me ocurrió pensar que en el espacio donde están los cristales no se produciría sombra. No hay sombra porque el haz de luz atraviesa el cristal. Pero por un momento pensé que el cristal también haría una sombra por lo que esta sombra sería algo ovalada y no hueca. Me parece loco como a veces nuestra mente juega con nuestra inteligencia. Y nuestro primer pensamiento muchas veces no es el más lógico.

20201111_200505.jpg

Me sacó una sonrisa el encontrar a mis lentes como modelo para hacer las sombras que usaré en el concurso de caza de sombras #145 alojado por @melinda010100 y con la participación de la juez de siempre nuestra querida @annephilbrick.

Si quieres participar en el concurso solo debes seguir este Link


20201114_155336.jpg

gertu de venezuela para el world.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency