Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 285 - Divine protection that accompanies us [eng - esp]

This post is both in English and Spanish, puedes ir directamente al español dando click AQUI

Imagen T.png

I had not realized what shadows are. It must be because they are with us day by day, they have become an everyday thing. But they are something wonderful, fantastic and I can even dare to say that they are art created by nature, by the combination of things, living beings and light.

In the image I present to you, I have captured that art, that drawing made by light and in this case, the light of an afternoon just at 03:00 pm.

I have taken the image from my home on a 16th floor, from my balcony nest.

When looking at the image, the size of the shadows is striking. They seem to multiply the size of people or vehicles. A divine protection that accompanies us.

By hunting the shadows, I feel like an admirer of nature, of life. This has been possible thanks to this wonderful initiative that they propose weekly and that I joined last week.

I'm really enjoying it.

Original content is written for Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 285.

All the images in my publications are edited using
CANVA.

It is my responsibility to share with you that, as a Spanish speaker, I have had to resort to the translator Deepl in order to translate my original Spanish content into English.

All rights reserved. © Copyright 2023 Germán Andrade G.

Españól

No me había percatado de lo que son las sombras. Debe ser porque están con nosotros día a día, se volvieron algo cotidiano. Pero son algo maravilloso, fantástico y me puedo atrever a decir que hasta son arte creado por la naturaleza, por la combinación de las cosas, los seres vivos y la luz.

En la imagen que les presento, he capturado ese arte, ese dibujo hecho por la luz y en este caso, la luz de una tarde justo a las 03:00 pm.

La imagen la he tomado desde mi hogar en un piso 16, desde mi nido del balcón.

Al ver la imagen, llama la atención el tamaño de las sombras. Parecieran multiplicar el tamaño de las personas o los vehículos. Una protección divina que nos acompaña.

Al cazar las sombras, me siento un admirador de la naturaleza, de la vida. Esto ha sido posible gracias a esta maravillosa iniciativa que proponen semanalmente y a la que me he unido la semana pasada.

Realmente lo estoy disfrutando.

Contenido original, escrito para Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 285.

Todas las imágenes de mis publicaciones son editadas con
CANVA.

Es mi responsabilidad compartir con ustedes que, como hispanohablante, he tenido que recurrir al traductor Deepl para poder llevar mi contenido original en español al idioma inglés.

Todos los Derechos Reservados. © Copyright 2023 Germán Andrade G.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency