Show Me A Shadow (SMASh) 212 - My Little SMASher

Hello everyone. Another last minute entry to this hit of a contest, the Show Me A Shadow or SMASh hosted by @melinda010100. The contest post can be found here in case you still haven't heard of this yet and would like to join.

I have proof my grandson is now a certified Shadow Hunter. Last week he excitedly asked me to look at him because he wanted to show me the shadow of Kermit the Frog that he was casting. And he said, "Quick, take a picture and post it in Hive!" My little SMASher. Who would have thought he'd take an interest in Shadow Hunting.

img20220319232415.jpg

img20220319232407.jpg

img20220319232427.jpg

We had fun that night as I made my own rendition of a barking dog and a rabbit and a lot more. But for this week, I'll give him center stage and exclusive coverage lol.

All for now. It's almost payout time for this week and I'm hurrying to make it on time. Stay safe everyone and may peace be with all of you.

(All photos are mine.)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency