This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Unique Shadow /My Entry for shadow contest 341/ Smash contest

Namaste 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, How are you ? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead.

'm here again to participate in the shadow contest, It is great opportunity to participate in the shadow contest sponsored by @melinda010100 I participate every week in the #shadow community, guys join the contest get the chance to win amazing prize, this contest hosted every Week.

My Entry Contest 341






There was no electricity in my house from morning till evening. It had been about 12 hours and the inverter was also down,Such information was received from the power house that all the electricity wires in the city were being replaced,Because every house in the city will have an Charging electricity meter,As I told that I am from a small town and it is a big thing for us that now we will get as much electricity as we recharge.

So there was no electricity in the house and I was sitting in the room and had kept the torch on,And I was playing with a card, then I saw on the wall that such a good shadow photo was being made, so I immediately started clicking photos from the other mobile.


I used this to pass some time when there was no electricity and due to which I got good shadow photos.

If you want to contest in the Shadowncontest, want to know more about the Contest then Click Here

Tell me in the comment section how did you like the photos?

Thankyou 😊

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳