My Entry to Reflection Hunter Contest No. 180

Namastey 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello Friends, How are you All ?? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead.

'm here again to participate in the reflection contest sponsored by @olgavita thanks for giving us the opportunity to participate in the amazing contest and get the chances of winning various token.

My Entry






Like I have told you earlier, after coming from work and having dinner, I go for a walk in the evening. This is my daily routine, I have to do that. You had gone for a walk and while doing that, I saw the reflection of this building on the swimming pool, so I just took out my mobile, clicked the photo and participated in the contest.

I have made it a good habit to click a photo wherever I see a shadow or reflection and the contest immediately comes to my mind 😛

Thankyou 😀

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency