Dinosaur Reflection photo/ My Entry for reflection contest No. 177

Namastey 🙏🏻🇮🇳

Hello friends, How are you all ?? Wishing you all happy and prosperous life ahead...

'm here again to participate in the Reflection contest sponsored by @olagvita and @melinda010100 , Thanks ma'am for wonderful opportunity for us to show our photography talents through reflection and Shadows..

My Entry

Here is my entry for round no 177, i know 'm bit late for the contest, it is always better to be late than never.

My two nephews were playing with dinosaurs when I saw their reflections of the dinosaurs on the table making a photos. Yellow and pink dinosaur looks so Amazing, my nephew give them different name, it was always Amazing feeling to see the childrens playing with each other..





Do you like Dinosaur 🦖🦕 Reflection photo.. let me know in comments section..

Thankyou 😀

@gargi 🙏🏻🇮🇳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency