MY ENTRY TO SHADOW HUNTERS CONTEST ROUND 179


Flor sombras 002.jpg

The "lechosa" plant in my yard, the one that neither my sister @petronila nor I sowed, but it was a gift from some little bird that needed to go to the waterclosed and it occurred to it to use our garden to relieve itself, in addition to offering us its tasty fruits it gave us these beautiful shadows that remind me of figures of snowflakes seen under a microscope. They are the shadows with which I participate in this round 179.

La mata de lechosa de mi patio, esa que no sembramos ni mi hermana @petronila ni yo, sino que fue obsequio de algùn pajarito que necesitó ir al baño y se le ocurrió utilizar nuestro jardín para hacer sus necesidades, además de brindarnos sus sabrosos frutos nos regaló estas hermosas sombras que me recuerdan las figuras de los copos de nieve vistos al microscopio. Son las sombras con las que participo en este round 179.


Flor sombras 003.jpg

Si deseas participar en este concurso convocado por @melinda010100 puedes leer sus bases clicando acá. Por mi parte invito a @crazy-andy

If you want to participate in this contest called by @ melinda010100 you can read its bases by clicking here. For my part I invite @crazy-andy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency