Shadow Hunter Contest Round 306: Shadow of a bottle

Hello,
welcome to another beautiful day and am glad to be here to show another shadow. As an hunter who look for what to hunt down have to look left and right and if we could not get what we want we improvise. I never hunt animal or any living thing but I hunt shadows and reflection with my tools not a gun but with my phone.

Some days ago as I was in the sitting room lying down talking with my friend I notice there was a bottle on the floor as I pick it up I saw the shadow on the floor so I took the shot then I saw the second bottle not far from where I pick the first one in order to a little change with the shadow I make it cross each other so that it will give me another thing so I tried it and took the shot. Though it was in the night I took the shot but it still came out lovely.

Thanks for viewing my blog . stay safe awesome and alive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency