Beautiful Shadows|| My Entry For "Show Me A Shadow" Contest - Round 197

Hello, photography lovers and friends of the shadow hunters community. Its been a while posting here and I sure missed it! But what better way of returning than with a beautiful shadow photo? So, here you go! My entry.😊
img_20211207_130035_8_2.jpg

I found these these shadows in my room, few hours ago. Thanks to my brother who refused to go out in the sun with me. I had to find a shadow by all means and in my searching, I raised my room's curtains to half and the shadows of the windows fell in the floor.

img_20211207_130209_5_2.jpg

The electric kettle you see there was actually my idea to add to the photo and it turned out fine especially in my best b/w filter.

I loved the shadows so much so, I took one more photo and edited to get this.
img_20211207_130228_7_2.jpg

Beautiful indeed. I hope you do like them. I will appreciate your feedback on these photos and I hope you do like them.

To participate in this contest, do well to click Here for details.

Special thanks to @annephilbrick @seckorama and @melinda010100 for hosting this contest and helping each other in areas to perfect the contest. More strength to all of you and to the entire community.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency