Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round # 56 - Flying on the canvas

This time I didn't want to be carried away by a reflection in the lake or in the sea, one of the beautiful but usual images.

Today I feel rebellious and want something different.

Searching and stalking my prey before launching into the hunt I found a superposition of elements that together in their reflection looked like a collage.
I had the impression that the components flew into a canvas.

I hope you are as surprised as I was by this finding that I was able to achieve at a specific time of dawn.

🕳️🕳️🕳️

Esta vez no me quise dejar llevar por un reflejo en el lago o en el mar, una de las imágenes hermosas pero habituales.

Hoy me siento rebelde y quiero algo diferente.

Buscando y acechando mi presa antes de lanzarme a cazar encontré una superposición de elementos que juntos en su reflejo parecían un collage.
Me dio la impresión que los componentes se echaron a volar dentro de un lienzo.

Espero que les sorprenda tanto como a mí este hallazgo que pude lograr a una hora especifica del amanecer.

img_2532.jpg
Foto propia tomada en la mañana de hoy a las 7.00am


🕳️🕳️🕳️

Traducción gracias a DeepL

8daugntqclptzgjhurrajgcw4y1d4a5qvjj7zjzqqkdfvhss6napscc7fvpfompmkfj5ajlxteqqhhht6y5tabewd4l9cvoe5rh9qruq5ogsaitbvy3ry7kctz3vkebyfgxapq9zjbsmx1w4m8mpfsevzgn8s4oonzqxe8bfah4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency