Concurso Shadow Hunters/SMASh - Ronda 241

This morning in the park I saw a large and leafy tree, suddenly the prominent root that served as its base caught my attention. When I looked at it I discovered the shadow of its foliage resting on the root.
I took several photographs and here I share two of them.

It fascinates me to see how the shadows spill across the floor creating magical effects.

There are other shadows behind it dancing on the walls.
I tried several modalities and I preferred the B&W which brings out the effects much more.

🏳️🏳️🏳️

Esta mañana en el parque vi un árbol grande y frondoso, de pronto me llamó la atención la prominente raíz que le servía de base. Cuando la observé descubrí la sombra de su follaje descansando sobre la raíz.
Hice varias fotografías y aquí comparto dos de ellas.

Me fascina ver como las sombras se derraman por el suelo creando efectos mágicos.

Hay otras sombras detrás bailando en las paredes.
Probé varias modalidades y preferí la B&W que resalta mucho más los efectos.

🏳️🏳️🏳️

DeepL Traductor
Suerte para todos
Las fotografias son de mi propiedad y fueron hechas con un Iphone12

🏳️🏳️🏳️

Good luck to all
The pictures are my property and were taken with an Iphone12.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency