Concurso de Cazadores de Sombras Ronda 174

I invite you to participate in the Shadowhunters contest promoted by
@melinda010100, if you want to try follow this link

Los invito a participar en el concurso Cazadores de sombras que promociona
@melinda010100, si quieres intentarlo sigue este enlace

🍃🍃🍃

img_3391.jpg


I like interactive shadows, they indicate movement and destination.
The day I took this photograph will remain etched in my mind.

I began to glimpse the future as I had just received the first dose of the vaccine against Covid-19.

**I was very fearful before, I was not clear about the fate of mankind after
this and from so many millions who have already been vaccinated I feel that there is hope.
Shortly after the delivery of these vaccines, the world is beginning to see that it does work. **

The photograph shows me the way forward, always moving forward leaving the darkness behind.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

🍃🍃🍃

Me gustan las sombras interactivas, indican movimiento y destino.
El día que tomé esta fotografía quedará grabado en mi mente.

Comenzó a vislumbrarse el futuro ya que acababa de recibir la primera dosis de la vacuna contra el Covid-19.

Antes sentía mucho temor, no tenía claro el destino de la humanidad luego de esto y de tantos millones que ya han sido vacunados siento que hay esperanzas.
Poco tiempo después del suministro de estas vacunas se comienza a ver en el mundo que sí funciona.

La fotografía me indica el camino a seguir, siempre adelante dejando atrás la oscuridad.

🍃🍃🍃

Agradezco tus comentarios

Protege tu cuenta, cuida tus claves.
Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
ojoimagenanimada0282.gif

Incidente con mi cuenta @evagavilan

1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency