Shadow Hunters Contest Round 252. Моя тень на фоне зимнего Юрьев-Польского - My shadow against the background of winter Yuryev-Polsky.

Всем привет! Hello everyone!
На новогодних каникулах я побывала в старинном русском городе Юрьев-Польский. Там сохранились земляные крепостные валы. During the New Year holidays, I visited the ancient Russian city of Yuryev-Polsky. There are preserved earthen ramparts.
Мы прогулялись по этим валам. С них открывается великолепный вид на церкви и монастырь в центре Юрьев-Польского. Погода была солнечная, морозная, всё вокруг покрыто пушистым снегом. В момент, когда моя туристическая группа ушла вперёд, я оказалась одна на высоком валу. Увидев свою тень на фоне прекрасного вида, я вспомнила про интересный конкурс теней. We walked along the top of these ramparts. They offer a magnificent view of the churches and the monastery in the center of Yuryev-Polsky. The weather was sunny, frosty, everything around was covered with fluffy snow. At the moment when my tourist group went ahead, I found myself alone on a high shaft. When I saw my shadow against the backdrop of a beautiful view, I remembered an interesting shadow contest.
Моя тень приветствует всех. My shadow welcomes everyone.

click on the image to see a bigger version of it

Эту фотографию я представляю на конкурс Shadow Hunters Contest Round 252 от @melinda010100 This is my entry to Shadow Hunters Contest Round 252 hosted by @melinda010100

Camera Sony RX-100.


300 (7).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency