Shawdow contest Smash Round 247

Hello friends and a happy weekend to you all on this amazing world of the shawdow hunters.

Front he past weeks and contest it has really shown magnificent efforts and creativity from everyone who has taken part in the weekly competition.

I really appreciate all the community officials and leaders for their continuous effort in promoting this great community.

I also want to appreciate you and everyone who has been working had to keep this community going. I pray for continuous growth of this community.

IMG_20221125_100056.jpg

This shawdow shown here is a shawdow I just hunted today from an old block in my school.

As you can see it was use for protection of the school air conditioner but lately it got faulty. So I look forward to seeing a change.

So i took the shot and here it is for the contest friends, I hope you love it .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency