entry smash 326

hi again. i have been having terrible swelling in my hip and leg. it was so unbearable i went to the doctor. he said it could spread so he had to amputate as soon as possible, there was no other solution.

i didn't like the idea of amputating my leg so i went to this Indonesian priest/medicine man friend in hopes that he could help.

he said not to worry, though it looks dreadful it was actually easy to fix my leg with natural medicines. he assured me that anybody who says you need to amputate is a blockhead who should not be allowed to call himself a doctor

with my friend's help i was back to normal in just a few days and am happy to be posting in Shadow Hunters once again but i certainly lost some faith in modern medicine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency