Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest - Round 289

My friend's pooch spotted a fly on the carpet, so he went to investigate. Can you spot it?This is my entry to the Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest Round 289. Thank you to @melinda010100 for initiating it.

He literally won't hurt a fly so he looked at it and then walked away. He's a lover, not a fighter!

We then had an early morning walk. It was lovely and sunny. I don't think he quite understood why we had to stop for yet ANOTHER photoshoot, though. You would have thought he'd have learnt by now.

Back in the garden, I played with his favourite football. He's actually got two that are identical. For some reason, he always wants the one that you have. I think his shadow makes his head look like an arrowhead in this photo. Don't tell him!

He's being all nonchalant here. He's pretending he doesn't mind if I pinch his football. If I move a millimetre to get it, he will run off with it. He's such a bloody tease.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency