Show Me A Shadow/Smash Contest Round 202

Good day to all shadow hunters avid members! It’s really nice searching for shadows every day especially during noon time where the shadows clearly visible to places.

I was in a park that day when I saw this shadow.

img_1218.heic

img_1219.heic
This huge tree shadow was so vivid that attracted me to photograph it. The big tree at my back that casted a perfect shadow design to this spacious park made me realized how beautiful our earth is.

img_1220.heic
The actual tree so prominent even without its leaves.
The clouds at the sky made a perfect view. The solace I felt looking at around this park created a spark in my eyes.

In behalf of the shadow hunters community and @melinda010100; I would like to thank them for hosting this contest so awesome and very interesting.

Thank you for taking time to read. All photos are my original.

🌳🌸🌷🦋@elitogold🦋🌷🌸🌳

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency