Shadow Hunters Smash Round 270

Hello again to everyone here on Hive Ecency and Shadow Hunters Community. It’s been a while not participating. I was seating on a bench in a park when I saw the shadow of children’s slide. That was a noon time day so childrens were not playing outside anymore. I shot some for the contest here. Later, I saw a flock of pigeons flying and moving around the park that captured my attention. This was the slide’s shadow at the park for my entry to this contest.

🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

This is my entry.
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


I was reminded of my son’s childhood days seeing this slide. We always go to our house near park before and he always played around this slide. They called it “suberidai” in japanese term. Most of the park here have this kind of slide for children’s recreation and gathering meeting with friends and the parents themselves.

Hope you like my entry to this round. Thanks to @melinda010100 for hosting this kind of contest. Thanks for dropping by too. Good luck to all participants.

🌷🌸💠⭐️🦋🌼@elitogold🌼🦋⭐️💠🌸🌷

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency