Shadow Hunters Smash/Round 222

Good day to all hiveans and ecencians of this community.

My shadow hunting participation took place in the pedestrian crossing going to my work. It was early in the morning that day when I noticed the shadows of my cart bag and my shadow itself. I immediately snapped shot the image and posted it in my album.

Here are the photos:

ffd72bd5_81b6_4c3c_969f_2f8de702c733
This is my entry. I was going to work that day but because I had spent the night at my son’s apartment for cleaning and packing his belongings, I brought the cart bag to fill of his clothing to be returned home. Since my son’s work was at night I had to help him do the repacking.

0890d0a5_97c2_4d48_961b_734c623da68c
My cart bag shadow was clearly seen at the road. The weather was fine too that day. After work, I went home carrying this bag and unpacked the clothes. My son is returning to our house again.

Thank you @melinda010100 and the Shadow Hunters Community for initiating this kind of contest. Hoping for more entries participation. Good luck too!

Thank you for visiting my blog.

🌼🌸🌷🦋@elitogold🦋🌷🌸🌼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency