Shadow Hunters Smash Entry 229

Hello everyone! Congratulations to the previous winners of round 228. I am participating again to this new round 229.

Here are the photos:

img_4151
A moving pole. This is my entry.

img_4152
I was walking going back to the station when I saw this pole moving and the shadow too. I made a video and photoed it. Itโ€™s been a while not seeing this kind and I really donโ€™t know the name. Itโ€™s very interesting moving along with the winds blow and what more interest me was the moving shadow.

img_4153
So this was the other photo for its shadow moved around counterclockwise. A genius kind of idea!

Thanks to @melinda010100 and the Shadow Hunters Community for engaging this kind of contest. Truly amazing shadows!

Thanks for dropping by.

๐Ÿฆ‹๐Ÿ„๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ@elitogold๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿฆ‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency