Shadow Hunters Contest/Smash Round 214

Hello everyone! It’s nice to join again this contest hosted by @melinda010100 and the Shadow Hunters Community! I have been busy lately but still I have made some snapshot while going to work early in the morning. Here are the photos…

09bc3f2f_f016_4e07_b864_66d80e0c59aa.heic
This is my entry to this new round 214. I was at the entrance station of Sakura Gicho when I spotted these flower’s shadows so early in the morning. The shadow of tulips formed a pretty flower image on the floor and I love it.
Spring season made the place more livelier because of these flowers.

Tulip is one of my favorite flower and I am fascinated by the different colors it has especially the pink, red, purple, yellow, white and combination. According to bloom and wild column, tulips common meaning is perfect and deep love. It’s the way of expressing our feelings to someone dear to us and by giving them flowers we express our love and affection. Deep love doesn’t mean the person we really love but it also includes our beloved children, parents, siblings, friends and relatives. Another meaning is rebirth. For those who experience changes in their life like having a baby, taking a new adventure, the best gift for them is tulip since it is resonate with rebirth.

I am a person who always check on the meaning of flowers and its colors. Since I love the colors of tulips, here are the meaning of each color according to Tulip Festival Amsterdam .

Red Tulip is for love and romance.
Pink Tulip is for caring and good wishes.
White Tulip is for purity, innocence, forgiveness and respect.
Purple Tulip is for royal and rebirth.
Yellow Tulip is for brightness, sunshine, and start of spring.

Here are the other photos…
0a7c6d3e_d5c7_4c5c_bf01_0a5aaf5cc4dc.heic

4342bf94_8e0c_42ee_a568_b6ffaf2f3114.heic
Seeing the shadows early in the morning made me think this contest and I hope that you like my entry photos.

Life is prettier with beautiful flowers! A love for nature is really wonderful to express!
Thank you for visiting my blog. All photos are my original.

Source:
Bloom and Wild
Tulip Festival Amsterdam.
🌸🌼🦋🌷🌸@elitogold🌸🌷🦋🌼🌸

0b4128ee_6fd9_4890_acaf_a3ef0cf97114.jpg
Banner by @ivycrafts

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency